Free Shipping on All Orders 1-866-764-1801

Vist our Online Store
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Soundbar 360

  1. #1

    Member Sales Rating: (0)

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1

    Smile Soundbar 360

    The 360 setup menu does not come up on my tv screen. The only change I can make to the Soundbar 360 is the bass.

    Please Help.

  2. #2

    Member Sales Rating: (0)

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default Menu screen

    Make sure you have the video output connected to your TV. Then use your TV source menu to select the input you have connected for your Polk system. You'll need the press the menu button on your remote.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. soundbar 360
    By markblameuser in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 04:50 PM
  2. Soundbar 360
    By Lorthos in forum Electronics
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 10:55 PM
  3. Soundbar
    By mtrager in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 03:44 PM
  4. Help for soundbar
    By tifosi in forum Basic Hookup/Wiring Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-08-2007, 01:33 PM
  5. FS - Soundbar on e-Bay
    By DaveMuell in forum Flea Market
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-03-2005, 12:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts