Free Shipping on All Orders 1-866-764-1801

Vist our Online Store
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: digital cable

  1. #1

    Member Sales Rating: (0)

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    103

    Default digital cable

    i have some extra digital cables and wonder can i use them to connect preamp with amp?
    thanks
    Sony 60" XBR2
    PIONEER SC 05
    Samsung BD-UP 5000

    7.1 SETUP
    Infinity P-FR with 12" build in sub
    Infinity P-CC
    4 Infinity P QPS
    Kef sub 4000

    pure av PF60
    3 cobalt speaker cables

  2. #2

    Member Sales Rating: (6)

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    16,228

    Default

    If they are 75ohm coax RCA, yes.

    Source: Squeezebox Touch/CIA Power Supply
    DAC: Benchmark DAC/PRE
    Linestage: Placette RVC Passive
    Power Amp: Parasound HCA-1500A
    Speakers: Harbeth Compact 7ES-3 Monitor
    Subwoofer: SVS PB12-NSD

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Signal Cable - Digital Cable
    By TroyD in forum For Sale (FS) Classifieds
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 05:55 PM
  2. Can I use Digital Coaxial Cable as Subwoofer Cable?
    By ldi in forum Subwoofer Hookup & Bass Management
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-2005, 12:08 PM
  3. Digital Cable
    By jmasterj in forum The Clubhouse
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-22-2003, 09:40 AM
  4. S-Video/Digital Audio Out from Digital Cable Box to Reciever...
    By VTHokie01 in forum Basic Hookup/Wiring Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-05-2003, 10:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts