I synced my iPod touch to my desktop sometime previously, before my last reformat, and haven't synced it yet. Now I'm to the point I want to sync it again. My iTunes is authorized and I just plugged in my iPod touch. I don't mind erasing and syncing if that means I'm just erasing my music. But I don't want to lose my apps or especially my notes! Will those be erased during the sync, or will those just be synced from my iPod touch to my computer?